Harvesting Faith (Planting Dreams Series #3) (Paperback)

Harvesting Faith (Planting Dreams Series #3) Cover Image

Harvesting Faith (Planting Dreams Series #3) (Paperback)

List Price: $11.95
Our Price: $10.76
(Save: $1.20 10%)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Planting Dreams Series series.

This third book in the Planting Dreams series portrays Charlotta Johnson, as she recalls the events that shaped her family's destiny on the Kansas prairie. A mixture of fact and fiction about the author's great great grandmother, this book follows the first and second books, Planting Dreams, and Cultivating Hope. Author Linda K. Hubalek, has also written the Butter in the Well, and the Trail of Thread, book series about Kansas pioneers.

Product Details ISBN: 9781886652132
ISBN-10: 1886652139
Publisher: Butterfield Books
Publication Date: November 1st, 1999
Pages: 114
Language: English
Series: Planting Dreams Series