The Seven Deadly Sins Omnibus 13 (Vol. 37-39) (Paperback)

Ride forth into the magical world of Britannia with a new 3-in-1 omnibus version of the manga that inspired the most popular Netflix Original Anime worldwide! This book includes Vols. 37-39 of The Seven Deadly Sins manga, in a special, large size.


After spending a millennium in Purgatory, Meliodas finally reunites with the rest of The Seven Deadly Sins. Armed with the strength of his comrades, Meliodas may finally have the power he needs to not only defeat the Demon Lord, who has taken Meliodas's brother, Zeldris, as his vessel, but to bring an end to the curse that has plagued him and Elizabeth for centuries. In order to save Zeldris from the Demon Lord's fierce hold, however, Meliodas will have to team up with an unlikely ally...
Nakaba Suzuki is one of only a few manga artists to have work published in all of the "big three" shonen magazines: Shonen Jump, Shonen Sunday, and Shonen Magazine. The Seven Deadly Sins is his first series to be translated into English.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646519095
ISBN-10: 1646519094
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: December 19th, 2023
Pages: 576
Language: English
Series: The Seven Deadly Sins Omnibus