Shadow of Spain (Ursula Blanchard Mystery #20) (Paperback)

Fiona Buckley is the author of nineteen previous Ursula Blanchard mysteries, and a historical saga, Late Harvest. Under her real name, Valerie Anand, she is the author of numerous historical novels, including the much-loved Bridges Over Time series. Brought up in London, she now lives in Surrey.
Product Details ISBN: 9781448306275
ISBN-10: 1448306272
Publisher: Severn House
Publication Date: August 30th, 2022
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Ursula Blanchard Mystery