Just Grace Again! Box Set: Books 4-6 (The Just Grace Series) (Paperback)

Triple the fun! Enjoy three charming adventures of Grace Stewart and her third grade friends, now available in a colorful boxed set.

From helping her neighbors to saving the planet, every day is an adventure for Grace and her friends. Each humorous story is fully-illustrated with Charise Harper's signature, comic-style doodles. This boxed set collection includes: Just Grace Goes Green, Just Grace and the Snack Attack, and Just Grace and the Terrible Tutu. Perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Junie B. Jones, and Dork Diaries!

Charise Mericle Harper is the author and illustrator of many books for children, including the Just Grace series and the Next Best Junior Chef series. Charise lives in Oregon. Visit Charise at chariseharper.com and on Twitter at @ChariseHarper.

Product Details ISBN: 9780358659105
ISBN-10: 0358659108
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: September 7th, 2021
Pages: 672
Language: English
Series: The Just Grace Series